microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
, Date: 2015 (x)
Book:
Romans (37),
1 Timothy (1).
Date:
January (4), February (2), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (3), October (4), November (5), December (4)

The Prayer of Jesus
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The King of Glory and Truth
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Glory to God
Romans 16:25-27 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Work, the Workers, and the Workplace
Romans 16:21-24 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Amazing Grace
Romans 16:20 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Beware False Sheep
Romans 16:17-20 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Worth Remembering
Romans 16:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Principles for Ministry
Romans 15:23-33 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God at Work in Us and Through Us
Romans 15:14-21 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Together, We Bring God Glory
Romans 15:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser