microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
, Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher:
Pastor John Shirley (14),
Mark Sterkens (1).
Book:
Romans (12),
Ephesians (1),
Philippians (1).
Date:
August (1), September (3), October (2), November (5), December (4)

All Things Work Together for Good
Romans 8:28-29 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
If Angels Tell the Truth
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit in the Life of the Believer
Romans 8:26-27 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Suffering Creation’s Hope of Glory
Romans 8:19-25 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Joint Heirs with Christ
Romans 8:17-18 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit’s Proof
Romans 8:12-13 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Work of the Spirit
Romans 8:7-11 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Two Mindsets, Two Destinies
Romans 8:5-6 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Know Christ
Philippians 3:10-11 (Part of the Guest Missionary series).
Preached by Mark Sterkens on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
You Are Not Condemned
Romans 8:1-4 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser