microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Gospel of John (x)
Preacher:
Pastor John Shirley (50),
Andy Shafer (1).
Service:
Sunday Morning (48),
Special event (2),
Sunday Evening (1).
Date:
1970 (1), 2017 (17), 2018 (33)

We Need Help!
John 16:5-15 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Andy Shafer on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Loving in a World of Hate
John 15:9-17 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What a Friend We Have in Jesus
(Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abide in Me
John 15:1-8 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Incredible Significance of the Cross, the Centrality of all God’s Work
John 14:15-31 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doing Greater Works than Jesus
John 14:7-14 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Overwhelmingly Awesome Care of our Shepherd
John 13:31-14:1 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sin, Satan and Salvation
John 13:18-30 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Loved Them to the End
John 13:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is Glorified in Belief and Unbelief
John 12:37-50 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser