microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Gospel of John (x)
Service:
Sunday Morning (20),
Sunday Evening (1).
Date:
1970 (1), 2017 (17), 2018 (3)

It Is I, Do Not Be Afraid
John 6:15-21 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding of the 5,000
John 6:1-14 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Four Witnesses
John 5:31-47 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas is a Matter of Life and Death
John 5:24-29 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Subtle Revelation of the Sovereignty of Christ
John 5:1-23 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Worth Losing All to Tell Others About Christ
John 4:38-42 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lift Up Your Eyes and Look!
John 4:27-38 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 4:1-26 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Proper Understanding of Christ
John 3:22-36 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love, Faith, and Condemnation
John 3:13-21 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser