microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Romans (x)
Date:
2014 (12), 2015 (37)

Glory to God
Romans 16:25-27 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Work, the Workers, and the Workplace
Romans 16:21-24 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Amazing Grace
Romans 16:20 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Beware False Sheep
Romans 16:17-20 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Worth Remembering
Romans 16:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Principles for Ministry
Romans 15:23-33 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God at Work in Us and Through Us
Romans 15:14-21 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Together, We Bring God Glory
Romans 15:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Others May Be Costly
Romans 14:13-23 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What to Think About Those Who Disagree with You
Romans 14:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser