microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Book: Romans (x)
, Date: 2014 (x)
Date:
August (1), September (2), October (2), November (4), December (3)

All Things Work Together for Good
Romans 8:28-29 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit in the Life of the Believer
Romans 8:26-27 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Suffering Creation’s Hope of Glory
Romans 8:19-25 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Joint Heirs with Christ
Romans 8:17-18 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit’s Proof
Romans 8:12-13 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Work of the Spirit
Romans 8:7-11 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Two Mindsets, Two Destinies
Romans 8:5-6 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
You Are Not Condemned
Romans 8:1-4 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Know Who You Are in Christ
Romans 7:14-25 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian & the Law
Romans 6:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser