microphone

Listen or Download the Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x)
Series:
The Gospel of John (13),
The Church (4).
Date:
2016 (3), 2017 (14)

Lift Up Your Eyes and Look!
John 4:27-38 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 4:1-26 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Proper Understanding of Christ
John 3:22-36 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love, Faith, and Condemnation
John 3:13-21 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Must Be Born Again
John 3:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does Jesus Know Me?
John 2:23-25 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Worship of God
John 2:13-22 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ First Miracle
John 2:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come with Me and See Jesus
John 1:35-51 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lamb of God
John 1:29-34 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Shirley on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser